RSS Feed

Lovely Little Lockets

I proud to introduce some of my new creations!

Lovely little lockets!

These little guys are so sweet and have prints of original artwork by yours truly!

Makes a perfect unique gift!

Available soon on AlwayApril.etsy.com!

I am more then happy to take requests and make a custom little locket for you or your loved one!

 My artwork shows more options of images but if you would like me to draw something or someone to make your necklace a little more personal send me a message! Id love to hear from you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The holidays are coming! are you ready?

I hope you’re having a wonderful night keep crafty!

About April Alayne

Cosmetologist by day, crafter by night. Welcome! My name is April and I live outside of Baltimore, MD. I have been painting/drawing since I could hold onto a brush. My favorite things to draw are people and ideas. I also greatly enjoy doodling cute characters or personifying otherwise every day objects.I draw inspiration from emotions, colors, movement, basically life. Besides art I also enjoy sewing! I get super excited when up-cycling old clothing or finding and altering a great vintage dress. Also I am the creator of the Slumber jack! Fun pillow friends that resemble your favorite icons. I'm super friendly, if you have have a question about anything i would be pleased to hear from you!

Leave a comment